Odisha BJP Replaces MLA Candidate For Bhograi Seat

Reading Time: 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: The BJP on Monday replaced Manas Mohanty with Anshuman Mohanty for Bhograi Assembly constituency.

State BJP vice president Samir Mohanty, however, did not reveal the reason behind the party’s decision while speaking to the media this evening.

The Bhograi Assembly seat, which falls under Balasore Parliamentary constituency, will go to polls in the fourth phase on April 29.