Know The Candidates For 2nd Phase Polls In Odisha

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: The fate of the candidates of the three major parties—BJD, BJP and Congress— will be sealed in the ballot box during the second phase polls in Odisha scheduled to kick off on Thursday morning.

Election to the five Lok Sabha seats of Balangir, Kandhamal, Aska, Bargarh and Sundargarh and 35 Assembly segments falling under them will begin at 9117 booths at 7 am.

Mentioned below is the final list of contesting candidates party-wise:




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.