Naveen Sworn-In As Odisha CM For Fifth Term

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: Governor Ganeshi Lal on Wednesday administered the oath of office and secrecy to the BJD president Naveen Patnaik as the Chief Minister of Odisha for the fifth term.

The Chief Minister took the oath at the grand swearing-in ceremony at the Idco Exhibition Ground in presence of eminent dignitaries.

Along with the Chief Minister, the Governor also administered the oath and secrecy to the elected MLAs as ministers on the recommendation of the Chief Minister.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.