New BJD Office Bearers Appointed

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Sunday appointed state advisor of Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD) and media panelist Sanjaya Babu and Santosh Jena of Jatani Assembly constituency as party’s state secretary.

Similarly, Dr Santosh Kumar Lenka of Ranapur Assembly constituency has been appointed as the media panelist.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.