Mo School: Odisha Minister Tusharkanti Adopts 3 Schools

Bhubaneswar: In response to Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s call to adopt educational institutions under the state government’s ‘Mo School’ initiative, Sports and Youth Services Minister Tusharkanti Behera adopted three schools.

The Minister adopted Government Nodal High School in Kakatpur, Balidia Primary School in Astaranga, and Khaira Government High School in Balasore.

Behera will be personally monitoring the holistic development of the schools.

The Minister tweeted the news and said “Following CM’s appeal to adopt schools under ‘Mo School’ initiative, I have adopted Govt. Nodal High School, Kakatpur, Balidia Primary School, Astaranga & Khaira Govt. High School, Balasore. I will personally monitor the holistic development of the schools,” Behera said on Twitter.

Also Read: Mo-school-know-who-adopted-which-school-in-odisha/

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.