Watch: Celebs Say #WithYouOdisha

Bhubaneswar: Sony TV has launched a #WithYouOdisha campaign, following cyclone Fani, which is being endorsed by many celebrities.

Among them are Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Kapil Sharma, Anurag Basu, Javed Ali, Krushna Abhishek, Abeer Soofi, Paritosh Tripathi, Nitin Kumar, Rakul Preet and more.

Also read: Actor Akshay Kumar Extends Support To Odisha Cyclone Victims

Earlier, actor Akshay Kumar has donated Rs 1 crore to the Chief Minister’s Relief Fund for the cyclone victims.

Also Read: Bollywood Stars Urge Fans To Donate For Fani-Hit Odisha

Others from the Bollywood fraternity, including Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Rajkumar Rao, Disha Patani and Varun Dhawan, had also appealed to fans on social media to donate generously for rebuilding Odisha, ravaged by the severe cyclonic storm which made landfall in Puri on May 3.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.